Abteilung Bodenkunde

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführender Direktor

   
Prof. Dr. Sandra Spielvogel 0431 880-7411 s.spielvogel@soils.uni-kiel.de

Geschäftszimmer

   
Lüttich, Pia
Fax
0431 880-2573
0431 880-2590
luettich@soils.uni-kiel.de

Emeritierte und pensionierte Professoren

   
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. H.-P. Blume   hblume@soils.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Prof. h.c. mult. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. R. Horn 0431 880-3190 rhorn@soils.uni-kiel.de

Akad. Oberrat

   
Dr. H. Fleige 0431 880-2575 h.fleige@soils.uni-kiel.de

Assistenten

   
Dr. Iris Zimmermann  0431 880-3191 i.zimmermann@soils.uni-kiel.de

Phd

   
Dr. Anneka Mordhorst 0431 880-1665 a.mordhorst@soils.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Steffen Beck-Broichsitter 0431 880-1445 s.beck-broichsitter@soils.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Roland Riggert 0431 880-4079 r.riggert@soils.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden

   
Frank, Tina 0431 880-5025 t.frank@soils.uni-kiel.de
Haas, Christoph 0431 880-5547 c.haas@soils.uni-kiel.de
Hanssen, Arne 0431 880-5024 a.hanssen@soils.uni-kiel.de
Heibach, Pia 0431 880-2668 p.heibach@soils.uni-kiel.de
Herschbach, Jennifer 0431 880-2573 j.herschbach@soils.uni-kiel.de
Karlsson, Anneli S. 0431 880-2573 a.karlsson@soils.uni-kiel.de
Zhai, Xiafei 0413 880-4078 x.zhai@soils.uni-kiel.de

Technische Angestellte

   
Hamann, Sabine 0431 880-1613 s.hamann@soils.uni-kiel.de
Kneesch, Sudelia 0431 880-2567 s.kneesch@soils.uni-kiel.de
Rexilius, Doris 0431 880-1613 d.rexilius@soils.uni-kiel.de
Rostek, Jens 0431 880-1601 jrostek@soils.uni-kiel.de
Schroeren, Veronika 0431 880-1600 v.schroeren@soils.uni-kiel.de
Schütt, Ines 0431 880-2567 i.schuett@soils.uni-kiel.de
Schröder, Richard 0431 880-1445 r.schroeder@soils.uni-kiel.de
Jung, Karin 0431 880-5025 k.jung@soils.uni-kiel.de
Gästeraum 0431 880-2573  

Gäste