Abteilung Bodenkunde

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführender Direktor

   
Prof. Prof. h.c.  Dr. Dr. h.c. Rainer Horn 0431 880-3190 rhorn@soils.uni-kiel.de

Geschäftszimmer

   
Lüttich, Pia
Fax
0431 880-2573
0431 880-2590
luettich@soils.uni-kiel.de

Emeritus

   
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. H.-P. Blume   hblume@soils.uni-kiel.de

Akad. Oberrat

   
Dr. H. Fleige 0431 880-2575 h.fleige@soils.uni-kiel.de

Assistenten

   
Dr. Iris Zimmermann  0431 880-3191 i.zimmermann@soils.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nina Stoppe 0431 880-4079 n.stoppe@soils.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Roland Riggert 0431 880-2598 r.riggert@soils.uni-kiel.de

Phd

   
Dr. Anneka Mordhorst 0431 880-1665 a.mordhorst@soils.uni-kiel.de

Doktoranden

   
Steffen Beck-Broichsitter 0431 880-1445 s.beck-broichsitter@soils.uni-kiel.de
Frank, Tina 0431 880-5025 t.frank@soils.uni-kiel.de
Filser, Stefan 0431 880-5025 s.filser@soils.uni-kiel.de
Haas, Christoph 0431 880-5547 c.haas@soils.uni-kiel.de
Hanssen, Arne 0431 880-5024 a.hanssen@soils.uni-kiel.de
Heibach, Pia 0431 880-2668 p.heibach@soils.uni-kiel.de
Zhai, Xiafei 0413 880-4078 x.zhai@soils.uni-kiel.de

Technische Angestellte

   
Hamann, Sabine 0431 880-1613 s.hamann@soils.uni-kiel.de
Kneesch, Sudelia 0431 880-2567 s.kneesch@soils.uni-kiel.de
Lohse, Joachim  -  j.lohse@soils.uni-kiel.de
Rexilius, Doris 0431 880-1613 d.rexilius@soils.uni-kiel.de
Jens Rostek 0431 880-1601 jrostek@soils.uni-kiel.de
Schroeren, Veronika 0431 880-1600 v.schroeren@soils.uni-kiel.de
Schütt, Ines 0431 880-2567 i.schuett@soils.uni-kiel.de
Häger, Caren 0431 880-1445 c.trappe@soils.uni-kiel.de
Gästeraum 0431 880-7411  

Gäste

   
M.Sc. Filipe Zuniga/Chile    
Karolina Villagra-Mendoza Lecturer an der Technischen Universität Sant Jose/Costa Rica